Dead Friends of The Clintons!

Ok, look. I’m not a conspiracy theorist, but I am a level headed average American. My question is: if there are this many people who are friends/enemies or associates of ANYONE and they have all died, why aren’t there being more questions asked???

When I was growing up in AR, I was told many many times to “not talk” about the Ives/Henry murders that happened close to our home. Now I know why!

The following is a list of dead people connected with Bill Clinton:

James McDougal Clinton’s convicted Whitewater partner died of an apparent heart attack, while in solitary confinement. He was a key witness in Ken Starr’s investigation.
Mary Mahoney Former White House intern was murdered July 1997 at a Starbucks Coffee Shop in Georgetown. The murder happened just after she was to go public with her story of sexual harassment in the White House.
Vince Foster Former White House councelor, and colleague of Hillary Clinton at Little Rock’s Rose law firm. Died of a gunshot wound to the head, ruled a suicide.
Ron Brown Secretary of Commerce and former DNC Chairman. Reported to have died by impact in a plane crash. A pathologist close to the investi-gation reported that there was a hole in the top of Brown’s skull resembling a gunshot wound. At the time of his death Brown was being investigated, and spoke publicly of his willingness to cut a deal with prosecutors.
C. Victor Raiser II – & – Montgomery Raiser Major players in the Clinton fund raising organization died in a private plane crash in July 1992.
Paul Tulley Democratic National Committee Political Director found dead in a hotel room in Little Rock, September 1992. Described by Clinton as a “Dear friend and trusted advisor”.
Ed Willey Clinton fund raiser, found dead November 1993 deep in the woods in Virginia of a gunshot wound to the head. Ruled a suicide. Ed Willey died on the same day his wife Kathleen Willey claimed Bill Clinton groped her in the oval office in the White House. Ed Willey was involved in several Clinton fund raising events.
Jerry Parks Head of Clinton’s gubernatorial security team in Little Rock. Gunned down in his car at a deserted intersection outside Little Rock. Park’s son said his father was building a dossier on Clinton. He allegedly threatened to reveal this information. After he died the files were mysteriously removed from his house.
James Bunch Died from a gunshot suicide. It was reported that he had a “Black Book” of people containing names of influential people who visited prostitutes in Texas and Arkansas.
James Wilson Was found dead in May 1993 from an apparent hanging suicide. He was reported to have ties to Whitewater.
Kathy Ferguson Ex-wife of Arkansas Trooper Danny Ferguson died in May 1994 was found dead in her living room with a gunshot to her head. It was ruled a suicide even though there were several packed suitcases, as if she was going somewhere. Danny Ferguson was a co-defendant along with Bill Clinton in the Paula Jones lawsuit. Kathy Ferguson was a possible corroborating witness for Paula Jones.
Bill Shelton Arkansas State Trooper and fiancee of Kathy Ferguson. Critical of the suicide ruling of his fiancee, he was found dead in June, 1994 of a gunshot wound also ruled a suicide at the gravesite of his fiancee.
Gandy Baugh Attorney for Clinton friend Dan Lassater died by jumping out a window of a tall building January, 1994. His client was a convicted drug distributor.
Florence Martin Accountant sub-contractor for the CIA related to the Barry Seal Mena Airport drug smuggling case. Died of three gunshot wounds.
Suzanne Coleman Reportedly had an affair with Clinton when he was Arkansas Attorney General. Died of a gunshot wound to the back of the head, ruled a suicide. Was pregnant at the time of her death.
Paula Grober Clinton’s speech interpreter for the deaf from 1978 until her death December 9, 1992. She died in a one car accident.
Danny Casolaro Investigative reporter. Investigating Mena Airport and Arkansas Development Finance Authority. He slit his wrists, apparent suicide in the middle of his investigation.
Paul Wilcher Attorney investigating corruption at Mena Airport with Casolaro and the 1980 “October Surprise” was found dead on a toilet June 22, 1993 in his Washington DC apartment. Had delivered a report to Janet Reno 3 weeks before his death.
Jon Parnell Walker Whitewater investigator for Resolution Trust Corp. Jumped to his death from his Arlington, Virginia apartment balcony August 15, 1993 Was investigating Morgan Guarantee scandal.
Barbara Wise Commerce Department staffer. Worked closely with Ron Brown and John Huang. Cause of death unknown. Died November 29, 1996. Her bruised nude body was found locked in her office at the Department of Commerce.
Charles Meissner Assistant Secretary of Commerce who gave John Huang special security clearance, died shortly thereafter in a small plane crash.
Dr. Stanley Heard Chairman of the National Chiropractic Health Care Advisory Committee died with his attorney Steve Dickson in a small plane crash. Dr. Heard, in addition to serving on Clinton’s advisory council personally treated Clinton’s mother, stepfather and brother.
Barry Seal Drug running pilot out of Mena Arkansas, Death was no accident.
Johnny Lawhorn Jr. Mechanic, found a check made out to Clinton in the trunk of a car left in his repair shop. Died when his car hit a utility pole.
Stanley Huggins Suicide. Investigated Madison Guarantee. His report was never released.
Hershell Friday Attorney and Clinton fund raiser died March 1, 1994 when his plane exploded.

Kevin Ives & Don Henry Known as “The boys on the track” case. Reports say the boys may have stumbled upon the Mena Arkansas airport drug operation. Controversial case where initial report of death was due to falling asleep on railroad track. Later reports claim the 2 boys had been slain before being placed on the tracks. Many linked to the case died before their testimony could come before a Grand Jury.

The Following Six Person had Information on the Ives/Henry Case

Keith Coney Died when his motorcycle slammed into the back of a truck July, 1988.
Keith McMaskle
Died, stabbed 113 times, Nov, 1988
Gregory Collins Died from a gunshot wound January 1989.
Jeff Rhodes He was shot, mutilated and found burned in a trash dump in April 1989.
James Milan Found decapitated. Coroner ruled death due to natural causes.
Jordan Kettleson Was found shot to death in the front seat of his pickup truck in June 1990.
Richard Winters Was a suspect in the Ives / Henry deaths. Was killed in a set-up robbery July 1989

The Following Clinton Bodyguards are Dead

Major William S. Barkley Jr.
Captain Scott J. Reynolds
Sgt. Brian Hanley
Sgt. Tim Sabel
Major General William Robertson
Col. William Densberger
Col. Robert Kelly
Spec. Gary Rhodes
Steve Willis
Robert Williams
Conway LeBleu
Todd McKeehan

Source of this list: http://members.tripod.com/~rcjustice/pres.html

Other Lists & Sources:
http://www.whatreallyhappened.com/RANCHO/POLITICS/BODIES.html
http://www.wealth4freedom.com/truth/13/CBC.htm
http://www.greaterthings.com/news/Clinton_Scandals/dead_friends.htm

19 Comments

Filed under Commentary, News

19 responses to “Dead Friends of The Clintons!

  1. I recommend anyone who fears having another Clinton as president join me in my one-man parody campaign, calling for Warning Labels on Politicians™. The first politician I used as an example for this effort was — you guessed it — Sen. Hillary Clinton. Second in line was Sen. Barack Obama. Check out my site and help me get this ball rolling! Thanks in advance!

  2. I guess the next question to ask is, “Who’s next?”

  3. My father, Jerry Parks (Luther Gerald Parks, Jr.) owned American Contract Services which supplied the security guards for the Clinton-Gore campaign. His home was not broken into and no files were stolen. It was all lies made up by Jane and Gary Parks. Jane Parks my fathers widow remarried and that husband was murdered this year on Father’s Day. His name was Dr. David I. Millstein. I don’t know about the other people on the list, but my dad was NOT killed because of what he knew about Clinton.

  4. I’m so sorry for your losses, Jerri! Thanks for entering the debate about this incident! I’d love to hear more from you, but I can not remove his name yet due to the overwhelming number of others who believe that the death of your father DID have something to do with the Clintons, and not just because of what Jane said. I have some questions:
    Why did Jane (mom) & Gary (brother?) make it up?
    Why are we to believe you & not them?
    Are there other reasons for his murder that are plausable?
    Would you say he was on the “inside” of the Clintons?
    Did he know alot about them or not much? What was his relationship with them really like?

    I don’t doubt that over the years some of the stories may have been embelished, but even with out the papers disappearing, ANOTHER close associate, who knew the Clintons well, died and they never found who did it. That alone is suspicious enough for me to at least raise questions and discuss. You have to understand where we are coming from. Look at the list! The number is enormous, so it think we have reason to ask questions.

    Thanks a lot for talking with us about this, Jerri. I appreciate any input you can give us.

    P.S. How did Dr. David I. Millstein pass away? You said he was murdered. By who?

  5. I will be glad to answer your questions. Also, I have alot of information posted on my blog at: http://360.yahoo.com/jerridenise1967 that you are welcome to take a look at.

    Your first question was “Why did Jane (step-mother) and Gary (half-brother)make it up?” Answer: To protect their butts. (I will go into that more later)
    Second Question was “Why should you believe me and not them?”
    Answer: Jane has said as long as I can remember that she has MS. She doesn’t. She told a sister of my dad that she has bone cancer. She doesn’t. On american singles.com she stated she was hit by an 18 wheeler and it caused her not to be able to spell and memory loss. Not true either. I have the personal on my blog. At the time she posted the dating personal she was married to Dr. David Millstein. Jane has taken the personal off at american singles but as I said you can read it on my blog.

    My half brother, Gary was arrested in 2005 for selling 21 grams of cocaine to an undercover detective. He was recently arrested on drug charges again and spent 3 weeks in the Little Rock, AR jail.

    My half brother, Michael has been in trouble with the law. He has been arrested for breaking and entering, drugs, etc. Before my dad’s murder in 1993, my dad found drugs and a 9mm in Michaels car. My father had just gone to court with Michael and gotten him off on some other charges just before he found the gun and drugs. My dad found the gun (9mm) and dope on Saturday, Sept. 25, 1993 in the car. He told Jane and the boys, he was cleaning house and he was going to turn Michael into the police on the following Monday (Sept 27, 1993). He told her (Jane), that he was sick of the boy’s getting into trouble and that they needed to find somewhere else to live. He told her if she did not approve, she could go to. My dad was shot in the back on Sunday, Sept. 26, 1993. He was shot with a 9mm gun, just like the one he found in the car. My father’s will was changed 3 days before the murder. Jane filed the will in probate on Monday, Sept. 27, 1993 (the day after the murder). At the funeral she stated to family members that she was a rich widow now. Michael told a great-aunt, the night of my dads murder, that he could have anyone he wanted killed.

    As far as why I should be belived, good question. But I have never been in any trouble with the police, never arrested, do not use drugs, have had a few speeding tickets, and as a child, my mother, beat my butt for lying. She broke me at a young age.

    Jane collected around 2 million dollars in life insurance on my father. She never, not once, offered a reward.

    The only connection my father had with Clinton was the fact that my father owned American Contract Services, Inc. which supplied the security for the Clinton-Gore Campaign. My father did not run that contract, another employee handled everything. I will send him a link to this blog and see if he would like to reply to your questions.

    Dr. Millstein was stabbed to death. I can not tell you who. I have promised the Detectives working on the case, I would not tell that information. Sorry.

    Please view my blog and it will give you more answers. I understand that alot of people still believe my father was murdered because of Clinton. For a SHORT time, I believed it also. Until, 1999 when Jane Parks told me in a yahoo instant message, that the killer, called her after my dad was dead. I asked her why would a killer call you, if you did not hire the hit? She said to me, “What if I did? That is in the past and I live in the present.”

    In 1999, I called an attorney, thinking he was my dad’s attorney. I asked him, how to get a copy of the Will that was made before the one that was filed. After hanging up with him, within 5 minutes, I received a phone call from Jane. She wanted to know why I was questioning the Will. I told her, I wanted to see it. She said to me, “Do you want to die?” She hung up on me. I called her back. I won’t go into what I said to her, but I can tell you, it was not nice.

    Read my blog at http://360.yahoo.com/jerridenise1967
    I am sure you will find it very interesting. Thank you for being polite and I hope I helped out some.

  6. At the site listed below, you can find out more information. My half brother, Gary has responded to me here along with his mother and his friend, James. Jane did not give her idenity, but it is her.

    http://www.topix.net/forum/city/mountain-home-ar/TNV8UO5BC6E44MG6H

  7. Thanks for adding so much to the discussion, Jerri!
    In the spirit of true debate & the search for truth: I wanted to offer all sides. Here is a response posted by Gary Parks to some of the website postings by Jerri Denise Parks Hickman.
    “Try as I have to ignore my half-sister Denise, several issues need to be put straight. Denise’s anger and hatred comes from pure greed. When our father Luther “Jerry” Parks was murdered she, my younger brother, and myself were excluded from receiving any property real or monetary. Denise felt my mother Jane should not have received anything from my father after 24 years of marriage and that his estate should have been evenly distributed between his children.(Sorry I must disagree.)
    Although Denise was not included in the will my mother still gave her money for her children to assist in their education and if I’m not mistaken gave 10K to Denise, more than my brother or I received.
    I do not blame Denise for the hatred she has, hate has been fed to her by her mother through out her life so she was never allowed to truly experience a loving caring household. On her rare trips to visit the family (by her choice, she was always welcome) her appearances were always tagged with daddy I want something.
    Yes it is true Denise did work for my fathers business though it was a brief stint, she threw her family relationship around and was only there so she would have a job after her divorce to help support her children.(To her credit the only grandchildren my father barely new in his life.)(O’ how I wish he would have been alive to know my daughter Lauren.)
    Let’s put a few bold face lies to rest.
    My mother causing my grandmother to have a stroke.(What a power that would be to have and wield.)
    Actually my stepfather David (May he rest in peace) noticed the symptoms on a visit and hospitalized her (grandmother) the stroke and saved her life. My mother and David also paid for all of grand mothers medications, car insurance, gave her a vehicle among many other generous things that Granny Parks truly needed and appreciated.
    The Little Rock Police Department allowing her to see the investigative file in an open murder investigation.
    WAY beyond protocol especially considering their vehement denial that those files existed.
    The law enforcement agencies that were on site at both the home and my fathers office included LRPD, The FBI, The Secret Service, and a gentleman that refused to display any identification though we were told he was part of the initial investigation. I think I would know I sat at the office the night of my fathers murder with them for more than 4 hours while they rummaged through every file cabinet and confiscated his office and home computers.
    There was a major jurisdictional issue that I questioned repeatedly considering dad was killed outside of the Little Rock City Limits though the LRPD was the “Investigating Law Enforcement Force”. Dad was a Pulaski County Special Deputy and an advisor to the Pulaski County Sheriffs Department as well as a sitting member of the Arkansas State Police Board. I was always under the impression that anytime a certified officer of the law was killed it became an Internal Investigation by the law enforcement branch he served in a capacity with.
    David’s sons, Micheal, my mother, Denise’s aunts, the whole family, and myself are all appalled at the blatant false allegations that Denise continues to spout trying to draw some type of attention to herself. She didn’t know David or his family and barely knew her own father and brothers. I have not had contact with Denise in more than two years and now I realize why she was so estranged from the family.
    Gary W. Parks”

  8. Bill

    I was sent your web site by a friend who knows that I was a operations manager for American Contract Services. I can tell you as fact that there was no reason for anybody in the Clinton Family or business circle to want to harm Luther (Jerry) Parks. Mr. Parks owned the company but I was the operations manager over the Clinton/Gore National HQ in Little Rock, Arkansas. After the election I got the Security account for the Presidential Transisition Office in Little Rock, Arkansas. Before we got either of these accounts Pinkerton’s Security had provided the security service that worked for the Clinton family during his time in office in Arkansas. They even started the security for the Presidential HQ in Little Rock but I managed to take that account away from them. There was several reasons that we got this account but it had nothing to do with any kind of personal relationship with the Clinton’s or his staff. The main reason we got those accounts was that we were better established to maintain security in the building where the HQ was located.

    The business structure was that Mr. Parks owned the company. I was the operations manager that was in charge of these accounts. I had two security accounts in that building and so I had two site supervisors that handled the day to day operations. Any problems and I was the person notified. Not Mr. Parks. It would have been impossible for anything regarding our having this account to be considereed a threat against the Clinton family.

    There was one Private Investigator that was trying to put together anything he could on anybody attached to the election to make money. This included the Clinton’s and he is still alive today. I will not mention his name here but we had his photo at these sites so that all of our guards could watch for him. He was not to be allowed acccess to the building. He was in the middle of several allegations regarding the Clinton’s and probably had contact with the family of Mr. Parks after his death. He made contact with several publications, and news services trying to sell my name to them to get an interview. He would have collected a bird dog fee as he put it if I agreed to be interviewed. I was offered a lot of money to speak about Mr. Parks and I refused out of respect to Mr. Parks. The investigator knew of me because he did some work for a friend of mine who was a K-9 police officer. He also was associated with an ex-FBI agent that was also a Private Investigator. The ex-FBI agent and this Private investigator came to a town and applied for a police position where I worked at the number 2 officer in the department. The Arkansas State Board of Private Investigators & Security Officers can tell you that neither of these men were of good character.

    I ran the background check on them when they applied for work with our department. These were not honorable people. If there was anybody that would have driven the Clinton’s to murder for things said in public…it was these two men. Nothing ever happened to either of them.

    I have 13 years of Arkansas Law Enforcement Experiance before I entered the world of private security. Knowing the family of Mr. Parks and their family problems he shared with me…I can tell you that I have always thought his family had something to do with his death. I just never knew if it was by their hand or because of some of their illegal activities.

    Mr. Parks had destroyed property that he had found in his home that he knew was stolen property. He told me of one incident where he destroyed a bunch of high dollar electronics with a hammer in his drive. His son said he was holding them for a friend. Mr. Parks dealt with problems head on. That was his way of making it clear that he would not allow that kind of behavior in his home. The latest problem that he was going to confront them about when he came home from his cruise was regarding a gun and drugs.

    The only other person that had a personal problem with Mr. Parks that I ever suspected could have done this was his ex-partner. He had a women in his life that had been killed.

    I stayed in touch with the authorities during the first part of the investigation into Mr. Parks death. The only break in that I am aware of had to do with the office of American Contract Services. Mr. Parks told me later that it was his son that had done this.

    As for the Character of Mr. Parks. He was like a lot of us in that he made a lot of mistakes in his younger years. He did not speak of these things to brag but to use his past life as what not to do. At business meetings we often used the bible as part of the discussion of how to conduct business. I found Mr. Parks to be one of the few men I could respect in his personal life as well as his business life. His wife had a lot of problems and he told me once that she stayed with him when he was younger and not a very good husband. So he felt it was his turn to give extra to the relationship during the storms she was going through.

    The situation with his son’s was about to come to a head when he was killed. That was the only time I heard him say that if his wife did not help him with the current situation that she could leave too! Maybe she had another way to fix the problem?

    His daughter worked at the office for a short time. I found her to be a person that spoke her mind but never caught her in an untruth. She was still young enough that she did not always have the wisdom to temper what she said. That was the same thing her father said about her. He should know. You might want to take her comments not only as a hurt daughter wanting justice & closure over the death of her father…but a reliable source of information.

    I was asked questions about the family the last few months. Due to Mr. Parks widow now has another husband that has been murdered. I was also shocked to hear that her life threatening MS condition was gone. She took a lot of drugs that wiped her out on more then one occasion. I was told this had to do with her MS. There is a lot of mystery here that somebody should take the time to get into. As one law enforcment officer recently told me he thinks the story will not be a political mystery…but a black widow story where the son does his mothers bidding for financial gain. I do not know anything about the current murder. Having worked for Mr. Parks I would like to see the people caught and punished that had anything to do with is death. I know this may not happen but I sleep well at night knowing that at the end of time they will have to stand before Jesus and be judged for their part in his death.

  9. In response to the posting by my half brother-Gary, it is lies. I am very close to my family and see them often. Gary, Mike and Jane are the ones who are, as Gary said, estranged from the family. I knew my father very well and love him to this day, as far as knowing my half brothers and their mother, I know them as well as I wish to know them.

  10. Also in response to the post added by Red State America that my half brother posted to me, it is all lies! I find Gary’s response to me to be FUNNY. He is a pathological liar just like his mommy.

  11. Want to cooperate with our natural health portal?

  12. SHREDDER

    Holy cow!!!! See thats how conspiracy works.Only the JOKER at the top knows,everyone below only knows enough to make them think they know whats going on.Keep his name on the list!!!

  13. Gary Wayne Parks, was arrested on December 22, 2009 for the murder of his step father, Dr. David I. Millstein and is awaiting trial…

  14. December 23, 2009

    Mountain Home Police Chief Carry Manuel said murder suspect Gary Wayne Parks waived extradition in a Shelby County, Tenn., court about 11:30 a.m. Tuesday and was brought to the Baxter County jail, arriving around 6 p.m.

    Parks, 38, is the stepson of murdered Mountain Home physician David Millstein, who was killed here three and a one-half years ago. Parks was arrested Monday morning at his home in Germantown, Tenn., by Mountain Home Police Lt. Nevin Barnes, Arkansas State Police Sgt. Mark Hollingsworth and Germantown police officers.

    Prosecuting Attorney Ronald Kincade said Parks would be held without bond on the charge of capital murder. The charges gives prosecutors the option to seek the death penalty. Park’s court appearance date is set for Jan. 21, 2010.

    Millstein, 62, was found dead June 18, 2006, after a police officer went to his residence to check on his well-being. He was a urologist with a private practice and worked at Baxter Regional Medical Center.

    Millstein was married to Lois Parks, who had lived in the Little Rock area at the time of his death. She also is the widow of Jerry Parks, who was killed in 1993 and whose death remains unsolved.

    In announcing the arrest of Parks for Millstein’s murder Monday, Manuel said the investigation is ongoing and few details, including the motive, were released. Nor could Manuel release details of Park’s criminal record, he said, because it was from a national crime database available only to law enforcement.

    In Little Rock, the Pulaski County Clerk’s office records showed Parks was convicted of drug possession in 2005 and theft by receiving in 2002.

  15. It appears that Gary Parks has a serious problem with patriarchal types. Last month, Parks was picked up for the 2006 murder of his stepfather, David Millstein. And now police are saying that he’s also the main suspect in the 1993 shooting of his biological father, Jerry Parks…

    It was a Sunday afternoon in June 2006 when Dr. Millstein was found stabbed to death in his Mountain Home, Arkansas house. His murder immediately made headlines, partly because he was a prominent physician and partly because of who he was married to — Lois Parks.

    Before meeting Millstein, Lois was married to Jerry Parks, a businessman in Little Rock, Arkansas with ties to the Clintons. His company, American Janitorial Services, supplied Bill Clinton’s 1992 campaign headquarters and transitional office with janitors.

    In 1993, Jerry was driving home from a dinner, when a car pulled up next to him and he was shot twice in the chest and once in the abdomen. When the police arrived on the scene, Jerry was already dead and ten shell casings were found scattered around his car. Many speculated that it was a politically motived crime, but no suspects were ever charged and the case remains unsolved to this day.

    Then, when Millstein turned up dead in 2006, folks began eyeing Lois with suspicion. One murdered husband sounded like a bad dose of luck — but two just sounded like the work of a black widow. Still, Lois Parks was never charged, and Millstein’s case also went cold.

    Then, just last month, police arrested none other than Lois and Jerry’s son, Gary, for the murder of his stepfather. Police aren’t saying what evidence tied Gary to the scene of the crime or why he might have committed the murder. They also won’t comment on whether or not Gary acted alone. All we know is that, if convicted, Gary faces the death penalty.

    http://www.truecrimereport.com/2010/01/gary_parks_charged_with_killin.php

  16. Want to see more: http://seekingjusticeforjerryparks.blogspot.com

    If I tell you a puppy can pull a freight train….HOOK HIM UP!

Leave a Reply

